Broker Check

Team

Client Centered

Our business is built on a foundation of thoughtful client relationships.

Learn more

Todd F. Hearp, CLU

President, National Financial Services, Inc.

(540) 989-4600

(540) 989-0109

Hearp_Todd@nlgroupmail.com

Todd F. Hearp is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc. and offers securities in AL, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MN, MS, NC, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC...

Read more

Jim Patterson Is A Registered Representative Of Equity Services, Inc.

Registered Representative, Equity Services, Inc.

(540) 989-4600

(540) 989-0109

Patterson_Jim@nlgroupmail.com

James L. Patterson, III is a Registered Representative of Equity Services, Inc. and offers securities in CA, MD, NC, OK, VA, WV. James is also insurance-licensed in FL, NC, VA, WV
Read more

Bill McCloe, Jr.

Registered Representative, Equity Services, Inc.

(540) 989-4600

(540) 989-0109

McCloe_Bill@nlgroupmail.com

William R. McCloe, Jr. is a Registered Representative of Equity Services, Inc. and offers securities in MI, WV, VA. William is also insurance-licensed in FL, MI, TN, VA, WV.

Read more

Eddie F. Hearp

CEO

(540) 989-4600

(540) 989-0109

Hearp_Eddie@nlgroupmail.com

Eddie F. Hearp is insurance-licensed in FL, MI, NC, SC, TN, VA & WV.

Read more

Andrew Gentiluomo, MBA

Registered Representative, Investment Adviser Representative, Equity Services, Inc.

(540) 989-4600

(540) 989-0109

Gentiluomo_Andrew@nlgroupmail.com

Andrew Gentiluomo is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc. and offers securities in AZ, CA, CO, IL, IN, MA, MD, ME,NC, NJ, NY, OR, VA, WA & WV. Andrew is also insurance-licensed in...
Read more

Brad Wells

Life Insurance Brokerage Manager

540-580-2686

540-989-0109

Wells_Bradley@nlgroupmail.com

Brad is the Life Insurance Brokerage Manager for our independent channel. Brad is insurance licensed in MD, NC, OK, SC, VA & WV.
Read more

Pat Lucas, CLU, LUTCF®

Registered Representative & Investment Adviser Representative, Equity Services, Inc.

(540) 989-4600

(540) 989-0109

Lucas_Patricia@nlgroupmail.com

Pat is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services Inc and offers securities in DE, FL, GA, MD, NC,  SC, TN, VA, WV. Pat is insurance licensed in  FL, GA, MD, NC, OH, SC, TN, VA, WV.

Read more

David M. Jackson

Registered Representative, Investment Adviser Representative, Equity Services, Inc.

(540) 989-4600

(540) 989-0109

Jackson_David@nlgroupmail.com

David M. Jackson is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc. and offers securities in DC, FL, IA, KY, NC, SC, VA & WV. David is also insurance-licensed in AL, IA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX...

Read more

Josh Tessar, MBA

Registered Representative & Investment Adviser Representative, Equity Services, Inc.

(540) 989-4600

(540) 989-0109

Tesser_Josh@nlgroupmail.com

Joshua A. Tessar is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc. and offers securities in MI & VA. Josh is also insurance-licensed in MI & VA. National Financial Services, Inc. is...

Read more

Clayton Nash

Registered Representative, Investment Adviser Representative, Equity Services, Inc.

540/761-2388

540/989-0109

Nash_Clayton@nlgroupmail.com

Clayton A. Nash is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of, and securities and investment advisory services are offered solely by, Equity Services, Inc., a Broker/Dealer and Registered Investment Adviser,...
Read more

Derek Carter

Registered Representative, Investment Adviser Representative, Equity Services, Inc.

540-460-6566

540-989-0109

Carter_Derek@nlgroupmail.com

Derek Carter is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc. and offers securities in VA. Derek is also insurance licensed in NY, TX & VA. National Financial Services Inc.is independent of...

Read more

Buffy Mangus

Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative, Equity Services, Inc.

540-989-4600

540-989-0109

mangus_buffy@nlgroupmail.com

Buffy Mangus is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc. and offers securities in VA. Buffy is also insurance licensed in NC and VA.

Read more

Dawn Thompson

Financial Representative

(540) 989-4600

(540) 989-0109

Thompson_Dawn@nlgroupmail.com

Dawn is life licensed in the State of VA and WV.
Read more

David Stover, CRPC®

Registered Representative, Equity Services, Inc.

540-293-5044

stover_david@nlgroupmail.com

David Stover is a Registered Representative of Equity Services, Inc. David is securities licensed in the states of TN & VA. David is also insurance licensed in the States of TX & VA.

Read more

John W. Sparger

Registered Representative, Equity Services, Inc.

(276) 783-3771

(276) 783-7570

Sparger_John@nlgroupmail.com

John W. Sparger is a Registered Representative of Equity Services, Inc. and offers securities in DC, GA, IN, NC, SC, TN & VA. John is also insurance-licensed in GA & VA. National Financial Services, Inc. is independent of Equity...

Read more

Ron G. Yost

Agent

(276)245-3163

(540) 989-0109

ryost6@hotmail.com

Ron G. Yost is insurance-licensed to sell in NC, VA & WV.

Read more

Bill McChain

Financial Representtative

540-449-9289

540-989-0109

hokievoice@verizon.net

Bill is life insurance licensed to sell in the State of VA

Read more

Cory Carroll

Financial Representative

540-989-4600

540-989-0109

Carroll_Cory@nlgroupmail.com

Cory is insurance licensed to sell in VA.

Read more

Andrew Cagle

Financial Representative

540-915-8846

540-989-0109

cagle_andrew@nlgroupmail.com

Andrew is life insurance and annuity licensed in the State of VA.
Read more

Annie Guilliams

Administrative Professional

(540) 989-4600

(540) 989-0109

Guilliams_Annie@nlgroupmail.com

Carla Cody

Assistant New Business Manager

540-989-4600

540-989-0109

cody_carla@nlgroupmail.com

Heather Graeff

Administrative Professional

540-989-4600

540-989-0109